Signal sends an automatic notification email to the account Administrators, letting you know that you've used 80% of your monthly data limit. The notification is set to 80% by default but can be set to a percentage you prefer instead.
If you want to see how much data you've used so far - data usage can be viewed by the organization Administrators within the "Organisation Profile" tab under "Admin Settings".
When the data limit reaches 100% - the data will automatically stop.
If this happens, please speak to your Admin or Contact Us to purchase additional data.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.